Hosting our first Hangout!

Hosting our first Hangout!

  |   community, event, film, filmmaking, free content, hangout, polyamory, producing


 

Come meet us online for our first free online Hangout!

 

On Sunday, February 1st, 2015, we are starting what we hope will become a monthly habit: we’re hosting an online hangout to introduce ourselves & meet you. The shindig will start at 8pm Paris time, 7pm London, 2pm New York, 11am San Francisco. The general topic of this month’s convo: “Who are we & who are you?” Meet Sarah Arlen (founder/producer of Polyamorous Productions) & this month’s Hangout Special Guest, Greg Emetaz (founder/co-production partner from MINORapocalypse). We each run companies that make films & digital media & we’d like to get to know you, give you an exclusive sneak peek at our new projects & have you ask us questions!

 
One of our biggest upcoming projects (an indie feature film called “Twice”) is all about polyamory. Whether or not you identify as “poly” (or even know what “poly” is), we’re making a movie we hope speaks to anyone who has suffered from heartache, felt closeted, sought honesty, deserved a second chance &/or wanted to be more loving. So, if you’re a filmmaker, a fellow producer, an artist, an audience member, a polyamorous person or just curious about any of the above, please introduce yourself. Come one, come all, it’s gonna be an online party! Join us by signing in at http://bit.ly/hangout2015feb1